Board and Staff

Board of Directors Officers

Board President

Valerie Guenther

REALTOR®, Coldwell Banker Sunstar Realty


Melissa Stettner

VP/Branch Manager, Synovus Bank



Johanna Evans

Synovus Bank

Board of Director Members


Kenneth Vito Giunta

Manager of Ace Drums


Jesse Goodwin

Genny Ramachandran

Michael Saunders & Co.

Cultural Liaisons

Sean Doherty

Sean Doherty

Sales and Sports Marketing Manager, Charlotte County Tourism Development

Commissioner Bill Truex

Charlotte County Commissioner

Charlotte Arts Staff

Maran Hilgendorf

Maran Hilgendorf

Project Manager

Leigha Murray

Program Coordinator for AIPP
and Charlotte Arts Gallery
941-764-8100 (office)
813-360-5500 (cell)

Board of Directors Schedule

November 2018 to September 2019

Location:  Our office conference room in the main lobby, 1700 Tamiami Trail G-2, Port Charlotte, FL

The following Wednesdays at 4:30 p.m. –

11/7 Governing Board Meeting
12/12 Governing Board Meeting
1/30 Governing Board Meeting
2/27 Governing Board Meeting
3/27 Governing Board Meeting
4/24 Governing Board Meeting
5/29 Governing Board Meeting
6/26 Governing Board Meeting
7/31 Governing Board Meeting
8/28 Governing Board Meeting
9/25 Governing Board Meeting

Save the date: Friday, March 8 – Dancing With the Charlotte Stars

Share This On